top of page

Ivana Baquero Talks Metaverse, Growing Up, Cinema and Future Projects

Ivana Baquero has recently been interviewed on Twitter Space by Stephen Fung, where she reminisced about her past project, such as Pan's Labyrinth and The Shannara Chronicles.


Other than that, she also remarked about her passion for the fantasy genre and video games, telling the listeners how she spent her first pay-check: «Even as a child– I mean, I've always been into video games. [...] My money first ever spent was on PlayStation 1, which was this massive thing. And yeah, I love all sort of games: Red Dead Redemption, Grand Theft Auto... a bunch. I get stuck discovering what's around me.»


Among the topics they talked about during the interview is Ivana's future projects. She revealed that she shot a pilot for the L.A.tinas tv show and has in the works a project based on the graphic novel Heist On Alpha, created by Michael Yee.


You can listen to the whole interview down below:


100 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page