top of page

Ivana Baquero Shares Her Holiday Tradition With Hola

Ivana Baquero is featured in the latest issue of the Spanish weekly magazine, Hola, with whom she talked a bit about her Christmas tradition.


« My mother is a great cook, and I spend my year waiting for her Cocido Navideño (Christmas stew), and also for the Roscón de Reyes (King's Cake) she bakes. The best part of this year was coming back home, in Bacelona, after a very long period in the United States. The border closure and the difficulties to travel have been what I suffered most during the pandemic, but now it seems that we see the light at the end of the tunnel. »




In the short interview she also mentioned, once again, her most famous work Pan's Labyrinth (El Laberinto del Fauno), as this year has been its 15th anniversary: « It launched my career and opened many doors for me, so it will always hold a special place in my heart. »


Take a look to the beautiful shoot in our gallery.

🔗 Related links:
Photo Sessions > Photoshoots from 2021 > Hola Magazine 



58 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page